MTI Week 7 Thoughts

The task is to create a business innovation centred around sustainability and the betterment of Earth. There was a pretty fascinating exhibition on campus that could be used to get some ideas.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tj1m96p7SK4

Our team was organised by me and Sunny and we partnered with Henry and Tarek. I am to act as PM with Sunny as APM.

I gave Henry a task to complete: research that would be used for the preliminary pitch. The work  that he returned was more than sufficient.

I turned it into a script and then an audio file that is to represent him for his activity in the preliminary presentation.

I had a script for myself, a minimalized rendition of my working files:

AdGive appears to be a lucrative and plausible prospective business venture that would be a good consideration for investment – while also being beneficial for the world’s poor.

Leave a Comment...

