Y3S1 Thoughts: About This Semester

Back on campus, for the final year, feeling hopeful but anxious. My level of general capability seems to have grown to provide good adaptability but I am yet to beam with confidence about absolutely everything.

The timetables for this term are somewhat inaccurate, with lessons I must attend not being displayed on my university-provided schedule, but I’m trying. A little behind, but even more eager, the hill to climb is even steeper.

I made a mistake with timing on my first submission that lead me to have a harrowingly mad dash at the deadline. Surely, that learning experience will not be allowed to repeat. Off with a bang, hoping to do lots.

All of this term’s modules seem based around project management, which is interesting. However, the work may infuriate, given its inapplicability for reusing. Above average in experience at the start, I am convinced that I will leave this course of study with many new skills and subjects of knowledge.

Leave a Comment...